Brodinski announces debut album, Brava

He’ll release the collaboration-centric LP through his Bromance label early next year.

Brodinski[1]‘s first full-length, Brava, is due out soon. Brava is the latest milestone in what’s been a pretty hectic rise to fame for the French producer, born Louis Rogé in Reims. He first came to prominence as a DJ, and then a producer, releasing on labels like Turbo and Grizzly before launching his Bromance[2] label in 2011, which is now home to artists like Gesaffelstein and Louisahhh[3]. More recently, he was tapped by Kanye West (among other artists) for production, and then earlier this year his imprint released its first compilation[4].

A press release calls Brava “infused… with all the influences that have fueled him over the years,” from Nine Inch Nails to Erol Alkan and Three 6 Mafia. It’s heavy on collaborations with both vocalists and producers, including Slim Thug, Peewee Longway, Bloody Jay, Makonnen and others. You can stream opener “Can’t Help Myself” below.

01. Can’t Help Myself feat. SD

02. Calculator feat. Chill Will

03. Bury feat. Maluca & MPA Shitro

04. François-Xavier feat. Young Scooter

05. Warm Up feat. Slim Thug

06. Need For Speed feat. Louisahhh & Bloody Jay

07. Interviews feat. ILoveMakonnen & Yung Gleesh

08. Hector feat. MPA Shitro

09. Follow Me Part 1 feat. Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay

10. Cheddah feat. Peewee Longway

11. 51 Bandz feat. 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister

12. Follow Me Part 2 feat. Chill Will

13. Us feat. Bloody Jay

Bromance will release Brava in early 2015.


  1. ^ Brodinski (
  2. ^ Bromance (
  3. ^ Louisahhh (
  4. ^ first compilation (

1 2